Retrograde is NOT my friend.

So this Mercury retrograde is about the end of me. As the tally stands:

Missing packages, fried computer, the flu.

I mean, don’t get me wrong, I would much rather get this all done before finals, but I can’t accurately describe how frustrated I am. If my luck were this bad all the time, I’m not sure I’d make it through without snapping. So I’m playing catchup and hoping I can get some extensions on my homework so that I can be sick in peace.

But on the plus side, at least there is a MUCH less depressed me writing to you today. And soon enough, I will write about a big item. Or maybe big. I’m going to release a chapter from my first novel (revamped, since it was lost). So stay tuned and be excited! 

Oh and if I don’t get a chance to say, blessed Mabon!

3 thoughts on “Retrograde is NOT my friend.

  1. Good luck with everything and getting extensions; I’m sure everyone will be understanding! I’m happy to hear you are much less depressed, that is never good! And how exciting for us to read a revamped chapter!! I am looking forward to that. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

