Raise Your Voice

This week is Suicide Prevention Week.

And that hurts. It hurts in my soul, in my heart, in the very core of who I am. 

Do something for me, okay? If you need help, reach out. If you want to talk, reach out. If you have too many feelings and not enough words, just reach out.

You aren’t alone. You aren’t.

You can do this.

And no amount of bullshit is gonna stop that from being true.

Why I Lived this is an article I wrote for The Mighty. And please believe me that I know life is hard. But if all you have is one tiny thing in your life that keeps you around, that is all you need.
From my heart to yours. From my light in the darkness to yours.

Always Keep Fighting. And I just want us to help each other.


12 thoughts on “Raise Your Voice

      1. It makes me more than cranky. I wanna throw my phone at times! Especially when I get email notifications about posts but the don’t show up in my feed and vice versa. REALLY WP? You have ONE JOB! Lol

Leave a Reply

