Well hello!

I have returned from the wedding, managed to make it to all my classes this morning and I am well on my way to catching backup with where I was before I left.

While I was gone, I noticed that there were a couple things that I’m going to be talking about this week/end. Northern Kentucky University is being investigated for covering up sexual assault and rape reports. My project is still pending. And then there’s Donald Trump’s “locker room” report.

I’ll be back in action quite soon. I’ve missed you all.

4 thoughts on “Well hello!

Leave a Reply

