NaNoHop and Other News

Hi there everyone.

This is just a quick update, both for my new follower’s sakes and also because you know how easily scatterbrained I become if I don’t keep myself together.

First order of business: NaNo Hoppers. If you feel that my subject matter, writing style or other is something which doesn’t appeal to you-that is okay. Really. I just ask that you let me know before you leave (preferably politely!). I know I’m not everybody’s cup of tea, and I’m alright with that, but that doesn’t mean I don’t have feelings. Just let me know.

All the lovely people who’ve been around a while: we can cross some stuff off of my bucket list. Turns out I have a food allergy to the fishies in the deep blue sea (joy to you and me). Which is entirely fine by me-because they’re much more fulfilling to look at than eat anyway. Which puts me back to my strictly vegetarian diet, and I’m entirely okay with that. Goddess knows I’d be set if I could only get over my avid love of cheese.

I have some other news, but I’m still forming that blog so you’ll have to give me some time to get my words right. This will be my last “catch up” blog, and I will be resuming my ranting style with my next blurb.

Much love always.

Stay safe.

You are valid. You are irreplaceable. You have worth.

M.

2 thoughts on “NaNoHop and Other News

Leave a Reply

